## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 28 JUNE 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
2	At 4:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
			Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
3	At 4:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
4	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
5	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
6	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
7	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)